Get back to work!

Quote of the Day - Inspirational Quotes at BrainyQuote

Good morining,

I been researching and researching for the past month, saying to myself what can I do, what can I do, I just have to much free time on my hand. Then it dawned on me why not start back writing! Since I am now at home full time and helping the kids adjust to the online learning I have a lot of free time on my hand and if I don’t find something to occupy my time I will end up just surfing social media wasting my day with no actual enjoyment coming from the content that I was reading. The whole month that I was researching on things that I can do. Starting a blog always at the top of my list, but yet I continued to search for things that I could do but the other options didn’t stand out to me like starting a blog. I was hesitant about starting cause tried to starting a blog, but after about two weeks I just gave up went to get a job because at that time I needed the money while my website sat dormant. So when I finally made up in my mind lets do it. I got up bright and early to begin my research on how to create a blog. I came a cross my old blog and decided to jump back into what I started about 2 years ago. So with that being said I am happy to continue my writing journey.

Published by onawhim

I am always doing something without planning it carefully or thinking about it seriously. I do it just for fun. "On a whim". When I do things on a whim, normally it just gives me something to do when I am bored, but it normally ends up being something that expands my horizons on the unknown.

Leave a comment